Repopulate Stars - Summer Jams hero


- Repopulate Stars - Summer Jams

Repopulate Mars | 20.09.2019

Repopulate Stars - Summer Jams cover

Returning to Lee Foss’ label, ‘Repopulate Stars – Summer Jams’ features thirteen galaxy-pool thumpers from artists like Mat.Joe, Jacky, Eddy M, Piem and more.

Continuing to set the bar high for modern house music, Repopulate Mars returns for the next instalment of its Repopulate Stars series bringing a slew of tracks designed for the summer. Following on from previous releases, which have featured Brett Gould, Ben Sterling, Andre Salmon and Martin Ikin, this next collection continues the legacy with yet another eclectic array of talent.

Kicking off with ‘Dropping, a punchy house number from elrow resident Eddy M, the imprint’s next chapter brings the heat from start to finish. Returning Repopulate Mars artists show up with high quality dancefloor focused weapons, whether that’s Mat.Joe with a squelchy vocal cut titled ‘Sayhoo’ or Jay De Lys, who delivers a monstrous low-end heavy roller named ‘Bad Soul’. On the other hand, brand new additions to the label such as Relief’s Piem come armed with bubbling bass and a heady voice in ‘So Tight’.

The release also features fresh collaborations between the likes of Jacky & Skapes, who’ve produced the energetic and rumbling hands-in-the-air ‘All My Life’, whilst Elio Riso & Muter team up again following appearances on labels like Stereo Productions and Natura Viva to bring a percussive Hip Hop inspired track called ‘Take It Over’. Tying it all together, Clyde P and Daddy Dino’s ‘Disturb’ delivers an infectious bassline, snappy drums and addictive vox loops.

Repopulate Stars - Summer Jams cover


  • Eddy M - Dropping
  • Jacky & Skapes - All My Life
  • Chris Larsen - Ghetto Style
  • Sosa - Indigo
  • John Summit - Viva Voce
  • Mat.Joe - Sayhoo
  • Franklyn Watts feat. Dread MC - Dance On Me
  • Piem - So Tight
  • LumaK - Paparazzi
  • Ekoboy - House Arrest
  • Elio Riso & Muter - Take It Over
  • Jay De Lys - Bad Soul
  • Clyde P & Daddy Dino – Disturb


Chris LarsenDaddy DinoEddy MEkoboyElio RisoFranklyn WattsJackyJay de LysJohn SummitLumaKMat.JoeMuterPiemRepopulate MarsSkapesSOSA

- Related

Latmun - High EP cover
TRACK | 09.03.2020

High EP


Repopulate Mars

John Summit - Connected cover
TRACK | 02.03.2020


John Summit

South of Saturn

- VA Tracks

Kaniun - Diva EP cover
TRACK | 29.05.2020

Diva EP


Lost Records

Mike Dunn - Natural High (inc Riva Starr & Dirty Channels remixes) cover
TRACK | 18.05.2020

Natural High

Mike Dunn

Glitterbox Recordings

Ferreck Dawn featuring Anthony Valdez - By My Side cover
TRACK | 04.05.2020

By My Side

Ferreck Dawn featuring Anthony Valdez

Defected Records

- Repopulate Mars Tracks

Latmun - High EP cover
TRACK | 09.03.2020

High EP


Repopulate Mars

Deeper Purpose & Intrusive The System cover
TRACK | 14.02.2020

The System

Deeper Purpose & Intrusive

Repopulate Mars

Cloonee - Hands cover
TRACK | 09.10.2019



Repopulate Mars

Nathan Barato & Kevin Knapp - Funk Police cover
TRACK | 02.10.2019

Funk Police

Nathan Barato & Kevin Knapp

Repopulate Mars

Rafa Barrios - Skasy cover
TRACK | 23.09.2019


Rafa Barrios

Repopulate Mars

- VA Mixes

Something went wrong.