Guy Gerber and Puff Daddy Release 11 11 Album For Free

Guy Gerber and Puff Daddy Release 11 11 Album For Free

Artist | 20.08.2014

Finally released this summer Guy Gerber and Puff Daddy hidden collaboration 11 11 has been let loose to the world. Long-awaited the tracks have spilled out from the album over the last 2 years notably the Jamie Jones remix of ‘Tourist Trap’.

Sean ‘Diddy’ Combs is one of hip-hops biggest and most successful stars with hits spanning across three decades, met successful Israeli techno producer Guy Gerber and connected. There two words could not be any different, but both share a passion for creating fresh and diverse sounds and not sticking to a formula or pattern.

The album self titled 11 11 is a dark and deep mystery which is not aimed at the mass market but after hour environments. Organic in its own right produced by creative personalities which you could say bring the best out in each other. Puff Daddy attitude and vocals and Gerber’s emotive layering of synths, drums and melodies is a perfect combination for the 11 track album.

11 11 will be released for free download August 13 at 12pm EST via Beatport, iTunes, Soundcloud and Thump.

Track list:

  • 1. Guy Gerber & Puff Daddy – Never Walk Alone
  • 2. Guy Gerber & Puff Daddy – Angels
  • 3. Guy Gerber & Puff Daddy – Floating Messiah
  • 4. Guy Gerber & Puff Daddy – Terminal K
  • 5. Guy Gerber & Puff Daddy – Broken Windows
  • 6. Guy Gerber & Puff Daddy – I Hear Her Calling Me
  • 7. Guy Gerber & Puff Daddy – Tourist Trap
  • 8. Guy Gerber & Puff Daddy – Indian Summer
  • 9. Guy Gerber & Puff Daddy – Let Go
  • 10. Guy Gerber & Puff Daddy – Lifted
  • 11. Guy Gerber & Puff Daddy – My Heart
11 11Guy GerberPuffy Daddy
Something went wrong.