Time Warp Unveils its Massive Line-Up Yet in Celebration of 30 Years of Festival History

Time Warp Unveils its Massive Line-Up Yet in Celebration of 30 Years of Festival History

Festival | 21.12.2023

Time Warp, the electronic music maestro, turns 30 in 2024, and the celebration is nothing short of legendary! On April 5th and 6th, Maimarkt Mannheim transforms into a sonic wonderland with 11 hours of music on Friday and a mind-blowing 19 hours on Saturday, featuring a lineup of 39 acts across 6 floors.

Experience exclusive back-to-back sessions like VTSS b2b Anetha and Dax J b2b SPFDJ. Dance to the beats of seasoned favorites Adam Beyer, Joseph Capriati, PAN-POT, Sven Väth, Nina Kraviz, Marco Carola, Richie Hawtin, and Laurent Garnier, alongside fresh talents like Clara Cuvé, Indira Paganotto, I Hate Models, Kobosil, and Mochakk.

For 30 years, Time Warp has been a trendsetter, pushing the boundaries of music festivals. International editions in Sao Paulo, New York, and the upcoming debut in Madrid speak to its global impact. Each year, the festival elevates the experience with unmatched designs, fusing music, light, video, architecture, and art into immersive worlds.

While Time Warp conquers global stages, Mannheim remains its beating heart. Maimarkthalle’s unique design has turned the city into a pilgrimage site for electronic music enthusiasts worldwide, earning Mannheim the UNESCO City of Music title.

From its modest beginnings in 1994 to a global powerhouse, Time Warp has been a testament to resilience. Founder Steffen Charles’ vision of a musical return to the underground continues to resonate, making Time Warp not just a rave but a collection of uniquely designed clubs.

Robin Ebinger, a Time Warp veteran since the ’90s, recalls challenges in the early 2000s. Despite techno and house facing uncertainties, Time Warp not only survived but flourished, selling out every year since 2008.

Don’t miss the chance to be part of history as Time Warp celebrates 30 years.

Grab your tickets now and join the global community for a two-day sonic journey that promises to be nothing short of magical!






Anfisa Letyago b2b Héctor Oaks


Ben Klock b2b Adiel

Chris Liebing b2b Speedy J

David Löhlein

Dax J b2b SPFDJ

Fadi Mohem

I Hate Models


Kevin de Vries


Lee Ann Roberts

NTO live

Paula Temple


VTSS b2b Anetha


Adam Beyer


ANNA b2b Sama’ Abdulhadi

Boston 168 live

Chloé Caillet b2b Desiree

Clara Cuvé

DJ Gigola

DJ Holographic

Enrico Sangiuliano


GOLFOS (Dennis Cruz b2b PAWSA)

Honey Dijon

Indira Paganotto

Jamie Jones b2b Steve Martinez

Jayda G

Jimi Jules

Joseph Capriati

Juliet Fox


Kevin Saunderson presents E-Dancer

Laurent Garnier

Loco Dice

Marcel Dettmann

Marco Carola


Nina Kraviz

Octave One live



Patrick Mason

Reinier Zonneveld live

Ricardo Villalobos

Richie Hawtin

Sam Paganini

Sara Landry


Seth Troxler

Silvie Loto

Sven Väth

Adam BeyerJayda GJoseph CapriatiJuliet FoxLoco DiceNina KravizSeth TroxlerSven VäthTime Warp

- You May Also Like

Something went wrong