MadTech Ibiza 2016 hero


- MadTech Ibiza 2016

Madtech | 20.05.2016

MadTech Ibiza 2016 cover

MadTech Records looks towards the approaching summer season this May with ‘MadTech Ibiza 2016’ comprising sixteen original exclusives for the compilation.

It’s been an exciting start to the year for MadTech Records with the release of Max Chapman’s debut long player and releases from key players Solardo and Bontan, here we see the label look forward to the incoming summer with an Ibiza focused compilation featuring a broad spectrum of hotly tipped and up and coming producers.

Across the sixteen tracks MadTech welcomes back some of its key artists such as Max Chapman with his energy fuelled ‘Paravana’, Alexis Raphael’s snaking, groove-led ‘Sink The Studio’, Solardo’s dark and brooding ‘Music Save My Life’ and No Artificials Colours’ hypnotic house fuelled ‘Daze’. Some other exciting artist on the rise turn in their contributions such as Montel, Jhonsson, Latmun and Lance Morgan, while MadTech once again shines lines of some of the emerging talents the label has unearthed from across the globe return such as Apollo 84, Holt Blackheath, Stefano Esposito and many more.

MadTech Ibiza 2016 cover


  • Latmun – Quantum
  • Jhonsson – Inside Beatz
  • Max Chapman – Paravana
  • Alexis Raphael – Sink The Studio
  • Truth Be Told – Tone Def
  • Moises – Personal Rambling
  • James Dexter – Daydreaming
  • Mr Jefferson – Step Back
  • Waitz – Get Into It
  • Lance Morgan – Let Loose
  • Montel – Rhythm Of Change
  • Solardo – Music Saved My Life
  • Holt Blackheath – Want You
  • Apollo 84 – Deception
  • Stefano Esposito – Keep On
  • No Artificial Colours - Daze


Alexis RaphaeApollo 84Holt BlackheathJames DexterJhonssonLance MorganLatmunMax ChapmanMoisesMontelMr JeffersonNo Artificial ColoursSolardoStefano EspositoTruth Be ToldWaitz

- Related

Max Chapman & ThreeSix - Make A Move cover
TRACK | 28.04.2020

Make A Move

Max Chapman & ThreeSix

Toolroom Records

Denney & James Dexter - Lucid Dreams cover
TRACK | 09.04.2020

Lucid Dreams

Denney & James Dexter


Latmun - High EP cover
TRACK | 09.03.2020

High EP


Repopulate Mars

Santé & James Dexter - Siren EP cover
TRACK | 14.01.2020

Siren EP

Santé & James Dexter


- V/A Tracks

- Madtech Tracks

Somersault & It Bends - Back Again cover
TRACK | 14.05.2020

Back Again

Somersault & It Bends


Jhonsson - Octik EP cover
TRACK | 16.04.2018

Octik EP



Vangelis Kostoxenakis - All In EP cover
TRACK | 06.02.2018

All In EP

Vangelis Kostoxenakis


- V/A Mixes

Something went wrong.