Anjunadeep 15: Stunning New Mixes from Jody Wisternoff and James Grant

Anjunadeep 15: Stunning New Mixes from Jody Wisternoff and James Grant

Label | 31.05.2024

Out now, the eagerly awaited Anjunadeep 15 compilation, mixed by Bristolian DJ Jody Wisternoff and label co-founder James Grant, showcases the best in melodic electronic music.

Featuring artists like Luttrell, Kasablanca, and 16BL, this two-disc collection highlights the current and future sound of Anjunadeep.

Don’t miss the special live performance recorded in Iceland’s Katla Ice Cave, premiering on the Anjunadeep YouTube channel on May 31 at 5pm BST. Dive into the deep with Anjunadeep 15!

Anjunadeep 15 Tracklist


1. Parallel Voices ‘Your Love’ (Jody Wisternoff & James Grant Remix)

2. Luttrell feat. Molly Moonwater ‘Something Right’ (Jody Wisternoff & James Grant Edit)

3. Jody Wisternoff, James Grant, PROFF & Takeshi Furukawa feat. Siobhan Wilson ‘Mui’

4. Karyendasoul ‘B27’ (Anjunadeep 15 Interlude Edit)

5. MOTSA, Jody Wisternoff & James Grant ‘Feel This Way’

6. Durante feat. SOHN ‘Losing Game’ (Jody Wisternoff & James Grant Dub)

7. Ezequiel Arias ‘Love Rhythm’

8. Rezident feat. Kate Morgan – Muse

9. Sebastian Sellares ‘Timeless Era’

10. Luttrell ‘How Late Is Never?’

11. Rezident feat. ALLKNIGHT ‘Miracle’

12. ANUQRAM ‘This Beat’

13. M.O.S. ‘Graycloud’

14. Jakatta ‘American Dream’ (PROFF Interpretation)

15. Because of Art, Jody Wisternoff & James Grant feat. Ayah Marar ‘HRSN’

16. Kasablanca & anam? ‘Daydream’

17. Frost ‘I Miss You’

18. artemis orion & mayari. ‘wake’ (Jody Wisternoff & James Grant Remix)

19. Cephas Azariah ‘Mellowness Of The Heart’


1. Talee ‘My Mother Was A Synthesizer’

2. Iain Howie ‘Animal’

3. Ezequiel Arias & Sebastian Sellares ‘Infinity’

4. Jam & Spoon ‘Stella’ (Jody Wisternoff & James Grant Remix)

5. Jon Gurd & Reset Robot ‘Five’

6. LAR feat. Coulson ‘The Warning Signs’

7. Volen Sentir & PROFF ‘Luna Amazonia’ (AM Mix)

8. LAR ‘Don’t Let Me Down’

9. Catching Flies ‘Falling Apart’

10. Nordfold ‘Pathways’

11. Luttrell ‘Falling’

12. Rezident feat. Elmar ‘Our World’

13. Simon Doty & My Friend ‘Tuxedo Park’

14. Nox Vahn ‘The World Keeps Turning’

15. John Monkman ‘Khord’

16. Nox Vahn ‘Don’t Go’

17. Darren Tate & Solarstone feat. Julie Scott ‘A Long Way From Home’ (Jody Wisternoff & James Grant Remix)

18. Omfeel ‘Happiness’ (Jody Wisternoff & James Grant Edit)

19. 16BL ‘Slow Prophet’

AnjunadeepJames GrantJody Wisternoff

- You May Also Like

Marsh - Warrior coverMarsh - Warrior cover
Track | 27.03.2024




Dusky - 4T4 coverDusky - 4T4 cover
Track | 20.08.2014




Something went wrong