Warriors Season 5 Mixed by Mark Jenkyns and Leftwing & Kody hero

Various Artists

- Warriors Season 5 Mixed by Mark Jenkyns and Leftwing & Kody

VIVa LIMITED | 10.06.2016

Warriors Season 5 Mixed by Mark Jenkyns and Leftwing & Kody cover

As Warriors celebrates its fifth season at Sankeys Ibiza, residents Mark Jenkyns and Leftwing & Kody mix a double album composed of entirely exclusive tracks.

Returning to Sundays at the Playa D’en Bossa club, the party series recently announced their summer lineups spanning the likes of Groove Armada, Hot Since 82, Eats Everything, Skream, Huxley and VIVa founder Steve Lawler. Throughout the 2016 season residents Mark Jenkyns and Leftwing & Kody will be regular fixtures at the events, which is why VIVa have tapped them up to craft two mixes exemplary of Warriors’ distinct musical aesthetic.

Turning heads ever since his debut on Hot Creations four years ago, Mark Jenkyns has since followed up with appearances on Rinse, Dogmatik, Leftroom, Resonance and Crosstown Rebels, not to mention collaborating with Inxec as 12 Stories with a release on VIVa MUSiC last year. Meanwhile, Leftwing & Kody have been making waves since emerging in 2012, releasing on the likes of Knee Deep In Sound, Hot Creations and MadTech when not pioneering their own Lost Records imprint.

Jenkyns’ mix initiates with a percussive production from Leftroom founder Matt Tolfrey before erupting into lively material from names such as Resonance Records founder Max Chapman, Kreature and Tom Budden until a crunchy cut from Josh Butler concludes proceedings. Meanwhile, Leftwing & Kody’s tracklist sees the likes of Jey Kurmis, Solid Grooves founder Michael Bibi, Hauswerks & Anek, Cera Alba and ONNO, not to mention fast-rising newcomers Solardo.

Warriors Season 5 Mixed by Mark Jenkyns and Leftwing & Kody drops on VIVa LIMITED on 10th June 2016.

Warriors Season 5 Mixed by Mark Jenkyns and Leftwing & Kody cover


  • Matt Tolfrey - As It Stands
  • Jesus Nava - Jacking
  • Arun Verone - Champion
  • Kreature - Get You
  • Farno - Muak
  • Max Chapman - I Wanna See You Jack
  • Mark Jenkyns - Sidewinder
  • Majesty - Charly Says
  • Scurrilous - Got To Have Me
  • Tom Budden - Hit & Run
  • Elliot Adamson - I Need You
  • Inxec - Body Heat
  • Davina Moss & Stephane dx - Jack Too
  • Pete Dorling - Chicago Town
  • Josh Butler - Dean Street
  • Jey Kurmis & Shannon - Syncing
  • Emanuel Satie - Pitch Perfect Forever
  • Michael Bibi - Labyrinth
  • Hauswerks & Anek - House Train
  • Max Chapman - Freaks Come Out
  • Leftwing & Kody - Choose
  • Cera Alba - Lunar
  • Mendo - Busto
  • Vidaloca - Acid Jump
  • Solardo - Trick The Tech
  • ONNO - Acid Warrior


AnekArun VeroneCera AlbaDavina MossElliot AdamsonEmanuel SatieFarnoHauswerksInxecJesus NavaJey KurmisJosh ButlerKreatureLeftwing & KodyMajestyMark JenkynsMatt TolfreyMax ChapmanMendoMichael BibiONNOPete DorlingScurrilousShannonSolardoStephane dxTom BuddenVidalocaVIVa LIMITED

- Related

Michael Bibi feat. Kitty Got Claws - Paradise cover
Track | 16.06.2021


Michael Bibi


- Various Artists Tracks


Leftwing & Kody - Metron EP cover
Track | 09.08.2016

Metron EP

Leftwing & Kody


Latmun - Def EP cover
Track | 19.01.2016

Def EP



Jacky - Sinabit cover
Track | 13.10.2015




Powered by Soundcloud
Something went wrong